top of page
Bob Dixon.jpg

Bob Dixon

Agency Manager


Middlesboro, KY 40965


Go Big Blue!

Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame Announces 2017 Collegiate All Commonwealth Team

LEXINGTON, Ky. -- The Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame has selected its 2017 Community Trust Bank Collegiate All Commonwealth Team, it was announced Tuesday, May 2.

The Kentucky Collegiate All Commonwealth Team is a preseason recognition award for football players attending a Kentucky college or university. The squad represents the best college football players that the state of Kentucky has to offer while their dedication to the game has contributed significantly to their teams.

The player shall have the distinctive responsibility to lead his teammates in the classroom and on the field. Players that exhibit this unique leadership skill were nominated by their institution to be recognized as a member of the Kentucky Collegiate All Commonwealth Team.

The awards will be given to the players during the Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame 2017 Induction Ceremony, which will take place at the Lexington Opera House on Friday, June 23 at 7:00 p.m. Tickets will be available by calling the Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame at 859-276-3488.

Members of this year's Kentucky Collegiate All Commonwealth Team are:

Campbellsville University: Hunter Brown, Bradley Bates & Dante’ Hollie

Centre College: Devin Hayes, J.D. Dotson, Austin Hayes & Tim Grabenstein

Eastern Kentucky University: Keith Wrzuszczak, Jeff Canady, Kobie Grace & Thomas Owens

Georgetown College: Zach Harris, Mitch Wessell, Cam Oshodi & Dustin Haraway

Kentucky Christian University: Darren Pendergrass, Javin Harrison, Robert Powell & Caden Stephens

Kentucky State University: Lavell Cloyd, Donovan Cecil, Rodriquez Jones & Ryan Luckett

Kentucky Wesleyan College: Mike Malone,Ty Martin Miles & Chris Lemus

Lindsey Wilson College: Dylan Beasley, Zac Lawson & Tony Brackins

Morehead State University: Colt Briggs, Kyler Corbett, Brandyn Duncan & Jake Sutherland

Murray State University: Dylan Boone, Jordon Gandy, Joe Irby & Bishop Woods

Thomas More College: Brenan Kuntz, Tre’ Tunstill & Johnny Lammers

Union College: Serge Vita, Kermit Gibbs & Brad Elkins

University of Kentucky: Nick Haynes, Stephen Johnson, Mike Edwards & Courtney Love

University of Louisville: Drew Bailey, Reggie Bonnafon, Charles Standberry & Trevon Young

University of Pikeville: Austin Pray, Hasani Warren, Roman Morris &

Cornelius Jackson

University of the Cumberlands: Seph Burke, Thomas Daniel, Daniel Berry & Kevin Claussen

Western Kentucky University: Mike White, Marcus Ward, Joe Brown &

Derik Overstreet

edward Jones Ad 2.jpg
bottom of page